top of page

Boulevard Online

East Campus

West Campus

Iglesia de Cristo

基督教会 (Chinese)

Vision

Green Bible Icon

What We Believe

Leadership

History

Green Speech Bubble Icon

Contact & FAQ

Please leave site feedback using this form.

Events

Loading...

6:00 AM

Thursday, January 2, 2020

REGISTER
Loading...

Barfield Park

Picnic | Young at Heart

5:00 PM

Tuesday, May 21, 2024

REGISTER
Picnic | Young at Heart

Waldron Place

Singing Night 5/22 | DRIVE

12:00 AM

Thursday, May 23, 2024

REGISTER
Singing Night 5/22 | DRIVE

East Campus, Fellowship Hall

May Life After Loss Luncheon

4:30 PM

Friday, May 24, 2024

REGISTER
May Life After Loss Luncheon

West Campus

VBS | BK West

11:00 PM

Wednesday, May 29, 2024

VBS | BK West

T.A.G. Youth Camp

Kids Camp | BK East

1:00 PM

Wednesday, May 29, 2024

REGISTER
Kids Camp | BK East

West Campus

Block Party

10:00 PM

Saturday, June 1, 2024

REGISTER
Block Party

Cummins Falls State Park

Cummins Falls Hike

2:00 PM

Thursday, June 6, 2024

REGISTER
Cummins Falls Hike

McKnight Park

SiNG! Worship Night

10:30 PM

Friday, June 7, 2024

REGISTER
SiNG! Worship Night

Appalachian Trail

Men's Off-Grid Camping

6:00 PM

Wednesday, June 5, 2024

Men's Off-Grid Camping

Panama

Panama Mission Trip

5:00 PM

Friday, June 14, 2024

Panama Mission Trip

East Campus

VBS | BK East

11:00 PM

Sunday, June 23, 2024

REGISTER
VBS | BK East
bottom of page