RESOURCES

Boulevard Online

East Campus

West Campus

MT316 (College)

Iglesia de Cristo

基督教会 (Chinese)

Vision

Green Bible Icon

What We Believe

Leadership

History

Green Speech Bubble Icon

Contact & FAQ

Boulevard Kids Logo

Children

North Boulevard Youth Group Logo

Teens

Men & Women

Celebrate Recovery Logo

Celebrate Recovery

Pair of Speech Bubbles Icon

Counseling

Conference & Tools

Children playing on inflatables.
arrow&v

Events

Loading....

6:00 AM

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

REGISTER
Loading....

Loading...

6:00 AM

Thursday, January 2, 2020

REGISTER
Loading...

Loading..

6:00 AM

Monday, January 3, 2022

REGISTER
Loading..

Loading.

6:00 AM

Tuesday, January 4, 2022

REGISTER
Loading.

Reese Smith Jr. Baseball Field (MTSU)

75th Anniversary Celebration

4:00 PM

Sunday, September 25, 2022

75th Anniversary Celebration

East Campus Auditorium

SCT | Neil Anderson

11:30 PM

Monday, September 26, 2022

REGISTER
SCT | Neil Anderson

Stewarts Creek High School

High School Football Game

12:00 AM

Friday, September 30, 2022

REGISTER
High School Football Game

East Campus Fellowship Hall

Life After Loss Luncheon

4:30 PM

Friday, September 30, 2022

REGISTER
Life After Loss Luncheon

East Campus Auditorium

Hymn Singing Night

11:30 PM

Wednesday, October 5, 2022

REGISTER
Hymn Singing Night

East Campus

Bible Bowl

3:30 PM

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Bible Bowl

Shanta Murray's House

Ladies' Night Bonfire

10:00 PM

Saturday, October 15, 2022

Ladies' Night Bonfire

T.A.G. Youth Camp

Fall Retreat | nbygEast

5:00 PM

Friday, October 14, 2022

Fall Retreat | nbygEast

Lane Agripark

Fall Festival

9:00 PM

Sunday, October 30, 2022

REGISTER
Fall Festival

East Campus Parking Lot

Trunk or Treat

9:00 PM

Sunday, October 30, 2022

REGISTER
Trunk or Treat

Lane Agripark

You Own the Night (Week 1)

11:00 PM

Wednesday, November 2, 2022

REGISTER
You Own the Night (Week 1)

All over

Power Up Sunday

2:00 PM

Sunday, November 6, 2022

Power Up Sunday

Lane Agri-park

Chili Cookoff / Titans Watch Party

12:00 AM

Monday, November 7, 2022

Chili Cookoff / Titans Watch Party

Lane Agripark

You Own the Night (Week 2)

12:00 AM

Thursday, November 10, 2022

REGISTER
You Own the Night (Week 2)
Boulevard Kids Logo