RESOURCES

Boulevard Online

East Campus

West Campus

MT316 (College)

Iglesia de Cristo

基督教会 (Chinese)

Vision

Green Bible Icon

What We Believe

Leadership

History

Green Speech Bubble Icon

Contact & FAQ

Boulevard Kids Logo

Children

North Boulevard Youth Group Logo

Teens

Men & Women

Celebrate Recovery Logo

Celebrate Recovery

Pair of Speech Bubbles Icon

Counseling

Conference & Tools

Please leave site feedback using this form.

Children playing on inflatables.
arrow&v

Events

Life After Loss Luncheon & Gift Exchange

REGISTER
Life After Loss Luncheon & Gift Exchange

East Campus Auditorium

Family Thanksgiving Worship Night

12:30 AM

Thursday, November 24, 2022

REGISTER
Family Thanksgiving Worship Night

North Boulevard

Stuffed with Love Project

5:00 AM

Wednesday, November 2, 2022

REGISTER
Stuffed with Love Project

East Campus Filling Station

Toy Drive Parties

12:00 AM

Tuesday, November 29, 2022

Toy Drive Parties

East Campus, Fellowship Hall

Life After Loss Luncheon & Gift Exchange

5:30 PM

Friday, December 2, 2022

REGISTER
Life After Loss Luncheon & Gift Exchange

Pit Stop Classroom

3rd Grade Christmas Party | BK East

6:00 PM

Sunday, December 4, 2022

REGISTER
3rd Grade Christmas Party | BK East

East Campus Life Center (Gym)

Cedar Grove Christmas Dinner

10:00 PM

Sunday, December 4, 2022

REGISTER
Cedar Grove Christmas Dinner

North Boulevard Offices

Band of Brothers | Christmas Shopping Donations

6:00 PM

Wednesday, December 7, 2022

REGISTER
Band of Brothers | Christmas Shopping Donations

Filling Station

Dollar Day | nbygEast

1:00 AM

Thursday, December 8, 2022

REGISTER
Dollar Day | nbygEast

Downtown Murfreesboro

Christmas Parade | nbygEast

8:00 PM

Sunday, December 11, 2022

REGISTER
Christmas Parade | nbygEast

Smyrna Skate Center

Ugly Christmas Sweater Skating Spectacular | nbyg

1:00 PM

Wednesday, December 14, 2022

REGISTER
Ugly Christmas Sweater Skating Spectacular | nbyg

East Campus Auditorium

Christmas Program

12:30 AM

Thursday, December 22, 2022

REGISTER
Christmas Program

All Campuses

Christmas Day Service

4:30 PM

Sunday, December 25, 2022

REGISTER
Christmas Day Service

All Campuses

No Classes on December 28th

12:30 AM

Thursday, December 29, 2022

REGISTER
No Classes on December 28th

All Campuses

New Years Day Services

2:00 PM

Sunday, January 1, 2023

REGISTER
New Years Day Services

Lane Agri-Park

Living Color Conference

12:00 AM

Thursday, January 5, 2023

REGISTER
Living Color Conference

Gatlinburg Convention Center

Winterfest | nbygWest

3:00 PM

Friday, February 17, 2023

REGISTER
Winterfest | nbygWest

Convention Center

Winterfest | nbygEast

6:00 PM

Friday, February 17, 2023

REGISTER
Winterfest | nbygEast
Boulevard Kids Logo